Akira Kosemura – In the Dark Woods (2017) 1631

Ólafur Arnalds, Nils Frahm, Max Richter kedvelőknek melegen ajánlott ez a lemez!

Born in Tokyo, June 6th, 1985.
In 2007, debuted from Australian label with his first solo album “It’s On Everything” while he’s at school. At the same year, he founded own label “Schole Records”, and garner good reviews by releasing various albums of crossover genre music with the sound of Piano, strings, synthesizer, and field recording.

01. DNA
02. Resonance
03. Between The Trees
04. Sphere
05. Kaleidoscope Of Happiness
06. Inside River #1
07. Inside River #2
08. Shadow
09. Dedicated To Laura Palmer
10. Moving
11. Snowy Sky
12. Spark
13. Innocence
14. The Cycle Of Nature
15. Stillness Of The Holy Place
16. In The Dark Woods
17. Letter From A Distance



Találatok: 2

Publication author

offline 17 óra


Comments: 396Publics: 1301Registration: 25-09-2017

Vélemény, hozzászólás?