Cigarettes After Sex – From I. to Apocalypse (2008-2017) Self-released / Partizan Rec.

Cigarettes After Sex is an ambient pop collective led by songwriter Greg Gonzalez and is currently based out of Brooklyn, NY. Founded in El Paso, TX. Initially created in 2008, the group has included a number of different members/collaborators since its inception.

– I. (2012) –
01. Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby
02. I’m A Firefighter
03. Dreaming Of You
04. Starry Eyes

– II. (2015) –
01. Affection

– K. (2016) –
01. K.

– Apocalypse (2017) –
01. Apocalypse

Current members:
Greg Gonzalez: founder, vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, bass.
Phillip Tubbs: keyboards, electric guitar.
Randy Miller: bass
Jacob Tomsky: drums

Previous members:
Steve Herrada: keyboards
Emily Davis: acoustic guitar
Greg Leeah: drums



Találatok: 0

Publication author

offline 4 óra


Comments: 396Publics: 1301Registration: 25-09-2017

Vélemény, hozzászólás?