Miraculous Mule – Two Tonne Testimony (2017) Bronze Rat Records

Miraculous Mule are an English rock band, active from 2011 until now. The band includes the drummer Ian Burns, Patrick McCarthy, who plays bass and sings, and his brother the singer, songwriter and guitarist Michael J. Sheehy.

01. Holy Fever
02. Shave ‘Em Dry
03. Sound Of The Summer
04. Where Monsters Lead
05. Daddy Grace
06. Two Tonne Testimony
07. They Cut We Bleed
08. The Fear
09. We Know About Cha
10. Blues Uzi (Reprisal)




Találatok: 0

Publication author

offline 1 óra


Comments: 397Publics: 1301Registration: 25-09-2017

Vélemény, hozzászólás?