Shakey Graves (Alejandro Rose-Garcia) – And The War Came (2014) DIY

Shakey Graves (born Alejandro Rose-Garcia on June 4, 1987) is an Americana musician from Austin, Texas, United States.

His music is a cross between blues, folk and rock and roll – he performs at many large festivals and concert venues around the United States. Alejandro Rose-Garcia received his iconic stage name at Old Settler’s Music Festival in 2007 after he and his friends jokingly gave each other Indian guide names over a campfire. After an inspired night of playing music, he decided to keep the name.

01. This Is The Beginning
02. Only Son
03. Dearly Departed
04. The Perfect Parts
05. Hard Wired
06. Family And Genus
07. Big Time Nashville Star
08. Pansy Waltz
09. House Of Winston
10. If Not For You
11. Call It Heaven


Találatok: 7

Publication author

offline 23 óra


Avatar 235
Comments: 497Publics: 1342Registration: 25-09-2017

Szerző: dali300

Shakey Graves (Alejandro Rose-Garcia) – And The War Came (2014) DIY” bejegyzéshez 2 hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?


20 − öt =

Password generation