Preacher – Aftermath (2016) IME records


Preacher are an eight piece progressive rock band from Scotland who have been making quite a name for themselves thanks to their regular touring schedule and festival appearances. Their flawless live shows are performed before stunning visual backdrops and light shows which create an almost hypnotic experience reminiscent of Pink Floyd at their height and never fails to leave their sell out crowds in raptures.

1. Aftermath
2. Welcome To The Fray
3. War
4. Hold On
5. Sleep
6. Vinyl
7. Vision
8. War Reprise
9. Always

– Martin Murphy / Vocals, Guitar, Backing Vocals
– Arnie Burgoyne / Keyboards
– Greg Murphy / Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals
– Iain Duncan / Drums
– Gordon Munro / Bass
– Ron Rodgers / Acoustic Guitar
– Angela Bell / Backing Vocals
– Kerry WcWhinnie / Backing Vocals



Találatok: 0

Publication author

offline 5 óra


Comments: 396Publics: 1301Registration: 25-09-2017

Vélemény, hozzászólás?