Bruno Sanfilippo ‎– The Poet (2016) 1631 Recordings

Bruno Sanfilippo is an Argentinian pianist, musician and composer. His focus alternates between the exploration of minimalist piano concepts and electroacoustic music. He is obsessed with the search for new and unique qualities in music – the amazing, the magical and the deep. In dreams, there’s no imagined thing that’s too absurd, too strange, and Bruno Sanfilippo’s music comes from that inexhaustible and shameless source. His music has been compared to Max Richter, Arvo Pärt, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Harold Budd, Ludovico Einaudi and many more in the area of contemporary classical.

01. The Poet
02. Before Nightfall
03. Silk Offering
04. Dead’s Hope
05. The Legend Of The Sailor
06. An Omen
07. The Book Without Words
08. Seventy Seven Years Later
09. Iron Horse
10. The Four Keys
11. Abandoned Carousel

Cello – Julián Kancepolski
Piano – Bruno Sanfilippo
Violin – Pere Bardagí



Találatok: 3

Publication author

offline 2 nap


Avatar 162
Comments: 465Publics: 1320Registration: 25-09-2017

Szerző: dali300

Bruno Sanfilippo ‎– The Poet (2016) 1631 Recordings” bejegyzéshez 2 hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?


6 + négy =

Password generation