Anna Ternheim – A Space for Lost Time (2019) • BMG

The experienced songwriter has been through some changes of late, departing from her major label home to truly embrace her independence.

New album ‘A Space For Lost Time’ was constructed between Stockholm, New York, and Echo Park in Los Angeles, yet it sounds resolutely, absolutely like Anna Ternheim.

“I wrote the music for ‘This Is The One’ together with Bjorn Yttling from Peter Bjorn & John, the lyrics came long afterwards. It was a Thursday afternoon in Stockholm I ran into a person I use to be very close to. Now we were complete strangers, remember it was such a weird feeling. I went home straight after and wrote the words for the song.”

01. This Is the One
02. You Belong With Me
03. Everytime We Fall
04. When You Were Mine
05. Remember This
06. Lost Times
07. Stars
08. Walk Your Own Way
09. All Because of You
10. Oh Mary




Találatok: 3

Publication author

offline 6 óra


Avatar 209
Comments: 498Publics: 1326Registration: 25-09-2017

Szerző: dali300

Anna Ternheim – A Space for Lost Time (2019) • BMG

” bejegyzéshez 2 hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?


13 + tizenkilenc =

Password generation