Terrace Martin – Sinthesize (2020) Sounds of Crenshaw

Grammy nominated producer/multi-instrumentalist Terrace Martin is back with some more Sounds of Crenshaw on his new album “Sinthesize”. The Los Angeles native delivers 9 brand-new instrumentals, including the first single “Lies” which came out the week before.

After a string of collaborations with Arin Ray and Elena Pinderhughes, Lala Hathaway and Rapsody, Buddy and Rose Gold, plus a full collaborative album with Salaam Remi, this new release is a pure solo project. On 9 tracks, Martin captures the essence of southern L.A, fusing Soul, Funk, Rnb, Jazz and Hiphop.


01 – Intro
02 – Slauson Walker
03 – Breakfast Sandwich
04 – Lies
05 – Surely Unsure
06 – The Blue Line
07 – Taco Mel’s Three Meat Burrito
08 – Big Toe
09 – Outro



Hits: 34

Publication author

offline 11 óra


Comments: 120Publics: 1540Registration: 25-09-2017

Terrace Martin – Sinthesize (2020) Sounds of Crenshaw” bejegyzéshez egy hozzászólás

Vélemény, hozzászólás?