The Stranglers – Dark Matters (2021) Coursegood Limited

A Dark Matters a The Stranglers brit rockzenekar tizennyolcadik stúdióalbuma, amely 2021. szeptember 10 -én jelent meg a Coursegood -on keresztül. Ez magában foglalja a néhai billentyűs, Dave Greenfield játékát, aki 2020-ban halt meg. Ez lesz az első stúdióalbum, amelyet Jet Black dobos nélkül rögzítettek, aki 2015-ben visszavonult.

Dark Matters is the eighteenth studio album by British rock band The Stranglers, released on 10 September 2021 through Coursegood. It features the playing of late keyboardist Dave Greenfield, who died with COVID-19 in 2020. It will also be the first studio album recorded without founding drummer Jet Black, who retired from performing with the band in 2015.

01. Water (4:47)
02. This Song (3:20)
03. And If You Should See Dave… (3:35)
04. If Something’s Gonna Kill Me (It Might As Well Be Love) (4:56)
05. No Man’s Land (2:26)
06. The Lines (1:37)
07. Payday (3:04)
08. Down (3:02)
09. The Last Men On The Moon (5:35)
10. White Stallion (4:45)
11. Breathe (5:50)

Jean-Jacques Burnel – bass, lead and backing vocals
Dave Greenfield – keyboards, backing vocals
Baz Warne – guitar, lead and backing vocals
Jim Macaulay – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Találatok: 65

Publication author

offline 3 óra


Comments: 9Publics: 497Registration: 25-09-2017

Vélemény, hozzászólás?